we are going down by balled of lemons via Flickr.
Baby are you down, down, down, down, down?

He texted me a little past noon. The first time in weeks. He was excited. He told me he got to ride the elevator with my friend Jay, who was his crush. I can feel he was blushing all over. He hid because he was too shy to approach Jay. I replied, why’d he do that?

So I sms-ed him, in the words of Britney, “sometimes I run, sometimes I hide, sometimes I’m scared of you. But all I really want is to hold you tight.” I was feeling the same thing about him. I wanna kiss him right, be with him day and night. Baby all I need is time. But alas the words won’t come out. And it would be too cheezy to complete the whole stanza.

He was getting anxious about Jay not texting him, since he already gave his number to Jay. I asked Jay if he had texted back Kiks, he said he did and even introduced himself. Kiks had not yet received anything and was losing morale fast. So I sent him Jay’s number and he was feeling fine now but more anxious because of the crushyness complex.

After that, he thanked me and then proceeded to ask how my weekend was. I told him I had a boring weekend. Then he replied ‘ikaw pa.’ I asked him what he meant and how he sees me. He just said, “wala. heheh.”

So, wala lang ako sa kanya. Hayyy.

